home
About UsRepair & OverhaulDER RepairsContact UsCommunicationsCustomer Login

Departments

Requests

Careers

New Customer information

 

Contact Us | Departments

Executive
William J. (Bill) Hinski
Title: Vice President / General Manager
Email: bhinski@harter.aero
Fax: 480-718-8464
Phone: 480-345-9595
Glenn R. Kollett
Title: Senior Executive Advisor
Email: glenn.kollett@harter.aero
Fax: 480-907-2289
Phone: 480-345-9595
 
Operations & Engineering
Brad Smith
Title: Director of Operations
Email: bsmith@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x221)
Charles R. Kollett
Title: Chief Engineer
Email: ckollett@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x213)
 
Sales & Customer Services
Mitch Ellis
Title: Director, Sales Operations
Email: mellis@harter.aero
Fax:480-345-9211
Phone:
480-345-9595 (x216)
David Sandoval
Title: Manager Customer Support
Email: sandoval@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x224)
William J. Hinski Jr.
Title: Program Manager
Email: wjhinski@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x237)
Iryna Andreyeva
Title: Sales Operations Coordinator
Email: iandreyeva@harter.aero
Fax: 480-718-8464
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x222)
Dallin Pear
Title: Account Manager
Email: dpear@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x223)
Kyle Hinski
Title: Sales Director
Email: khinski@harter.aero
Fax: 480-718-8464
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x215)
Jordan Rogers
Title: Account Manager
Email: jrogers@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x244)
Brian Francis
Title: Account Manager
Email: bfrancis@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x254)
 
Finance & Accounting
Dean Boeckholt
Title: Controller
Email: dboeckholt@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x234)
Indra Hall
Title: Assistant Controller
Email: ihall@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595
 
Purchasing
Gaston Lillo
Title: Sr. Buyer
Email: glillo@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x235)
Glenda Hoyt
Title: Buyer
Email: ghoyt@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x230)
 
Quality Assurance
Paul Baldacchino
Title: Quality Assurance Manager / Chief Inspector
Email: pbaldacchino@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x233)
   
Capability Development / Exchanges and Inventory Sales
Darin Houle
Title: Manager, Capability Development & Exchanges
Email: dhoule@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x218)
   
Material & Inventory Control
Lance Adams
Title: Supply Chain Manager
Email: ladams@harter.aero
Fax: 480-345-9211
Phone: 480-345-9595 (x251)
   

 

Harter Aerospace
401 W. Gemini Drive
Tempe, Arizona 85283-1709 USA

Phone: 480-345-9595
Fax: 480-345-9211
Email: sales@harter.aero

 

About Us | Repair & Overhaul | DER Repairs | Contact Us | Communications | Customer Login | Home
Departments | Requests | Careers | New Customer information
© 2015 Harter Aerospace. All Rights Reserved.