home
About UsRepair & OverhaulDER RepairsContact UsCommunicationsCustomer Login

Welcome

Quality Assurance

Location Map

Company Overview

Leadership Team

Sales Team

Nearby Lodging

Mission Statement

Testimonials

 

About Us | Sales Team


 

USA

Iryna Andreyeva
Title: Sales Operations Coordinator
Email: iandreyeva@harter.aero
Direct Phone: 480-345-9595 (x222)

Kyle Hinski
Title: Sales Director
Email: khinski@harter.aero
Direct Phone: 480-345-9595 (x215)

David Sandoval
Title: Manager Customer Support
Email: sandoval@harter.aero
Direct Phone: 480-345-9595 (x224)

William J. Hinski
Title: Program Manager
Email: wjhinski@harter.aero
Direct Phone: 480-345-9595 (x237)

Dallin Pear
Title: Account Manager
Email: dpear@harter.aero
Direct Phone: 480-345-9595 (x223)

Jordan Rogers
Title: Account Manager
Email: jrogers@harter.aero
Direct Phone: 480-345-9595 (x244)

Brian Francis
Title: Account Manager
Email: bfrancis@harter.aero
Direct Phone: 480-345-9595 (x254)

Danielle Kim
Title: Account Manager
Email: dkim@harter.aero
Direct Phone: 480-345-9595 (x216)

 

Europe & Middle East

Theo Stoke
Title: European Sales Manager
Email: tstoke@harter.aero
Direct Phone: +31 634048834


Mexico, Central and South America

Grupo Macabeo SA
(Javier Houdelot)

Title: Sales Representative
Email: jhoudelot@grupomacabeo.com
Direct Phone: +503 7855 7379


Thailand

Chatchavee Sakornvisai
Title: Sales Representative
Email: csakornvisai@harter.aero
Direct Phone: +66 81 815 7995


Singapore, Malaysia, & Philippines

Jimmy Chiang
Title: Sales Representative
Email: jchiam@harter.aero
Direct Phone: +65 6862 1932


 

Other Countries Supported:
Australia
Canada
China & Hong Kong
Japan (JACB Certi)
Korea
New Zealand
Taiwan

Call For Sales Support
Phone: 480-345-9595
Fax: 480-345-9211

 

 

 

About Us | Repair & Overhaul | DER Repairs | Contact Us | Communications | Customer Login | Home | Privacy Statement
Welcome | Quality Assurance | Location Map | Company Overview | Leadership Team | Sales Team | Nearby Lodging | Mission Statement | Testimonials
© 2018 Harter Aerospace. All Rights Reserved.